Remove plugin data after deletion

While we recommend keeping the data stored on the website, just in case, we’re preparing for the Centralised Dashboard that will allow you to have off-site records and allow you to clean the site up from tasks and comments.

We also had multiple requests for this option so we decided to expedite it based on your feedback.

This feature allows you to tick a box in the Settings screen that will clean up your folders and database from traces of the plugin.

It will be off by default, but please make sure it’s not on just in case.

I wouldn’t want you losing full conversations with your clients.

 

As always if you have any questions please feel free to email us at question@wpfeedback.co

Alternatively you can join our Facebook group to speak with us directly, hope to see you there >> https://wpfeedback.co/facebook