Turn Off Automated Screenshots

How To Use Viewed: 227

Whenever a new task is created a screenshot is automatically generated and added to the comments feed. To start the conversation with the highest level of clarity, well, ever.

Sometimes, you can’t rely on the client to click that screenshot button.

So you flick this on, specifically for clients.

With our permissions board, you can choose the type of users (Webmaster, Client, Others, Guests) that will have this on, for perfect control, without any excess storage space used.

 

As always if you have any questions please feel free to email us at question@wpfeedback.co

Alternatively you can join our Facebook group to speak with us directly, hope to see you there >> https://wpfeedback.co/facebook